Sub School Leaders

Mildura Senior College is divided into 8 Sub-Schools. Each Sub-School has a Leader, a team of Pathways teachers and approximately 130 students.

The Sub-School Leader is responsible for supporting a student learning program and monitoring the academic, social and emotional well-being of students within their cohort.

Any concerns of a significant or on-going nature should be directed to the relevant Sub-School Leader.

The name of the Sub-School Leader appears on each Student Learning Profile (SLP).

Rob Sinclair

Rob Sinclair

E-mail: sinclairr@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 1

Ineke Rogers

Ineke Rogers

E-mail: rogersi@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 2

John Thomson

John Thomson

E-mail: thomsonj@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 3

Karen Boyce

Karen Boyce

E-mail: boycek@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 4

Paul Bamford

Paul Bamford

E-mail: bamfordp@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 5

Kate Bourchier

Kate Bourchier

E-mail: bourchierk@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 6

Lewis Gunn

Lewis Gunn

E-mail: symesa@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 7