College Council

The official governing body representing the College Community – College Council elections are held in March each year. Council meets on the third Monday of February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October and November. It has sub-committees for Finance, Grounds, Buildings and others from time to time as required. College Councils have been given considerable responsibilities and are to be actively involved in developing and maintaining college policies as well as advising the Principal on college operations.


  • Principal
  • 6 x Non-DE&T Parent members
  • 5 x Co-opted members
  • 5 x DE&T employees

Non-DOE Representatives (Parents)

  • BROUWERS, Chris
  • CHAPLIN, Barbara
  • CHISLETT, Maddalena
  • JENKINS, Mark
  • KALKAL, Sunita
  • ROBERTSON, Gabby

Co-opted Members (Community)

  • BERGIN, Mr John (Chairperson)
  • FUDA, Mr Peter (Vice Chairperson)
  • TREEBY, Michael
  • WORTHINGTON, Mr Graeme

DOE Representatives (Teachers)

  • HUDAK, Belinda (Principal)
  • MARR, Tracy (Assistant Principal)
  • JACKSON, Jade
  • MAIORANA, Martha

Ex-officio Members

  • Edwards, Yvonne (Business Manager)
  • Banks, Andrew (Assistant Principal)